Brazilian Challenge Day 189: Kinder Eggs

On Day 189 of my challenge to now continue my Brazilian quest while on a trip to Chicago, I passed out the kids’ favorite treat. Yep, the Kinder Surprise eggs.

Despite their rather dangerous reputation, and their U.S. ban, the my daughter, niece and nephew think the eggs are the greatest! And nobody choked.

Gallery | This entry was posted in 366 day Brazilian Challenge, Culture Conflicts, Foreigner Insights, Tourist Info and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Brazilian Challenge Day 189: Kinder Eggs

  1. eliseblalock says:

    I love Kinder Eggs! When my brother lived in Germany, I would beg for him to bring them home when he came back for Christmas. Now I’m craving chocolate. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Holiday Giving Misfire | born again brazilian

What do you think?

