Brazilian Challenge Day 186: Cap and Capture

Day 186 of my Brazilian Challenge I bought my first touristy item – a souvenir cap. Cute right?

So with my city cap on my head and a camera around my neck, I captured some images of downtown Chicago like a good Brazilian tourist.

One beautiful city!

 

This entry was posted in 366 day Brazilian Challenge, Foreigner Insights, Tourist Info and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Brazilian Challenge Day 186: Cap and Capture

  1. nina says:

    ohhhhh how I miss it. I used to go to chicago once a month with my dad during my childhood. I have such lovely memories there. I love the food. And the art. And the museums. oh I could go on.

  2. Samia says:

    The most beautiful city in the US. Aaah, I miss Chicago! I miss walking downtown. I miss biking by the lake, and my neighborhood. I miss walking to the Intelligentsia right around the corner to get my coffee fix on a snowy day. I think I might even miss how crazy windy it gets. I miss it all. Your pics are beautiful. 🙂

What do you think?

