Brazilian Challenge Day 163: Have Cachaça Will Travel

So, as I mentioned via the post Upping the Ante, my daughter and I are going to the U.S. this week. I’m a bit of an anxious packer. So I’ve already started the process this week.

Of course, what do good Brazilians pack when they travel to the U.S.? That’s right. Cachaça!

This is not the only bottle in my suitcases. Cachaça for everyone!

Gallery | This entry was posted in 366 day Brazilian Challenge, Expatriate Info & Advice, Foreigner Insights and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Brazilian Challenge Day 163: Have Cachaça Will Travel

  1. Karina says:

    Don’t forget to use bubble wrap.

  2. Danielle says:

    I put them inside of my FIL’s giant socks.

  3. Erin Halm says:

    Definitely put them in zip locks. One time I brought several bottles home and they all leaked from the change in air pressured on the plane. My clothes were covered in it, suitcase all wet. You get the picture.

What do you think?

