The Dog Ate My Blog and Other Inexcusable Excuses this Christmas

the dog

 

Oh how life can entangle you! Yes, I know it has been ridiculously long since my last post. I’ve neglected not just the blog, but commenters as well. I have a entire list of excuses that I could ramble on about. But instead, I like to see the glass half full – think of all the things we have to catch up on!

From the Brazilian birthday party year #4 and a hospital stay to more working with Brazilians and a trip to the states with a suitcase full of Panettone, I’m up and running again. I look forward to pick up on sharing my crazy adventures and hearing your thoughts.

Happy holidays everyone! I hope all that makes you happy happens for you this year.

BAB

 

 

 

About bornagainbrazilian

Having relocated from New York City to Sao Paulo, Brazil, I'm an expat attempting to broaden my horizons and adjust some of my American ways to be "born again" a Brazilian.
This entry was posted in Foreigner Insights and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Dog Ate My Blog and Other Inexcusable Excuses this Christmas

  1. Hey, welcome back! Can’t wait to read all the catch-up stories. :)

  2. Andrew Francis says:

    Yes, welcome back. We miss your stories so please write again (and more often)!

  3. Jenner says:

    You’re back!!!!! Happy New Year!!!

What do you think?

